Term Dates: 2016 / 2017


Autumn term:

Monday 5th September   –   Friday 21st October

        Half Term: Monday 24th October   –   Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October   –   Friday 16th December

 

        Spring Term:

Wednesday 4th January   –   Friday 10th  February

       Half Term: Monday 13th February   –   Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February   –   Friday 31st March

 

       Summer Term:

Tuesday 18th April   –   Friday 26th May

       Half Term: Monday 29th May   –   Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June   –   Friday 14th July